Team Bids

Division
Team Name
Team Location
Contact Name
Contact Email
Contact Phone
College
Category 5
Jacksonvile
Stephen Grondin
Unffrisbee@gmail.com
(904) 557-4096
College
Stetson
DeLand
Daniel Keiser
dkeiser@stetson.edu
(765) 418-1506
College
Scourge (USF-B)
Tampa
Dario Milano
ultimate.usf@gmail.com
(954) 993-2608
College
Floridb
Gainesville
Zach Roberts
zach627@ufl.edu
(321) 287-5308
College
Florida Poly Mutants
Lakeland
Dalton Barnes
dbarnes2668@floridapoly.edu
(941) 356-1964
College
DUF lite
Tallahassee, FL
Jack Kern
Jdk14c@my.fsu.edu
(703) 963-7766
College
UMiami Vice
Coral Gables, FL
Sean A Griffin
umiamiultimate@gmail.com
(407) 730-0669
College
USF-A
Tampa
Dario Milano
ultimate.usf@gmail.com
(954) 993-2608
Mixed
Nova Sharks
Fort Lauderdale
Sunny Shahani
sunnyshahani@gmail.com
(904) 672-0629
Mixed
Pastelitos
South Florida
Rica Patel
rpatel220@gmail.com
(305) 910-6829
Mixed
Deez
Savannah, ga
Wolf
Ultiwolf@gmail.com
(912) 441-1668
Mixed
Pour Decisions
Florida and Beyond
Brandon Perales
BrandonPerales@gmail.com
(813) 334-0849
Mixed
Opportunivore - TBU
Tampa, Fl
Brian Burnap
brianburnap@gmail.com
(206) 898-2471
Mixed
Mixchief
Palm Beach
Tyler Hedges
mixchief.wpb@gmail.com
(678) 386-8671
Mixed
Southbound and down
Charleston sc
Charles Fuss
Charlesfuss@gmail.com
(803) 361-4272
Mixed
Pastelitos 2
South Florida
Rica Patel
rpatel220@gmail.com
(305) 910-6829
Open
USF Alumni
Pirate's Cove
Dario Milano
dario.m.milano@gmail.com
(954) 993-2608
Open
Stetson Alumni
DeLand, Florida
George Winsten
gwinsten@stetson.edu
(321) 544-0856
Open
Dogs of War Alumni
Orlando
Brawley Adams
babrawleyadams@gmail.com
(863) 512-3325
Open
GrandMaster Flash
Orlando
Chris Falk
falkcw@hotmail.com
(352) 562-2008
Open
Scoober Divers
Lake Wales Florida
Seth Ziegler
sa.ziegler90@gmail.com
(863) 446-1248
Open
Space Ghost
Melbourne
Brett Knowles
Brett.a.Knowles@Gmail.com
(321) 557-8526
Open
Woolly Mammoth
Florida
Joseph Cutrono
jcutrono@gmail.com
(813) 732-1885
Open
Mom's Spaghetti
Bay Area
COREY Bennett
CORBALLER@GMAIL.COM
(941) 809-2041
Open
Return of Krusty
Universes Far and Near
Jimmy Price
jdp0057@gamil.com
(727) 919-6173
Open
El Niño and Friends
Oakland Park
Robbie Dennis
robertmartin.dennis@browardschools.com
(515) 520-8324
Open
Disc-Organized
Jacksonville, FL
Adam White
kiba1500@gmail.com
(904) 303-0698
Open
UCF Dogs of War
Orlando
Adam Vinson
ucfultimate@gmail.com
(850) 619-9832
Open
USF Scallywags
Tampa
Dario Milano
Ultimate.usf@gmail.com
(954) 993-2608
Youth
Verocious
vero beach
mark ohlrich
markohlrich@bellsouth.net
(772) 473-4101
Youth
Largo
Largo, FL
Ivan Fountain
ivan.fountain@gmail.com
(727) 433-4642
Youth
Knights
Orange Park
Andrew Bevis
andrewjbevis@gmail.com
(904) 861-7276
Youth
Suns
Sarasota
Dylan O'Connor
oconnordylan07@gmail.com
(941) 408-6432
Youth
Gainesville Eastside
Gainesville
Steven Doherty
dohertys@gm.sbac.edu
(352) 672-4913
Youth
Snow Leopards
Coral Gables
Sutton Payne
paynesutton33@gmail.com
(305) 509-3089
Youth
Oviedo Roar
Oviedo, FL
Will Furiosi & Shayna Brock
william_furiosi@scps.k12.fl.us
(321) 266-2449
Youth
Ants
Tampa Bay
Jeff Greenwell
Ultiwolf85@gmail.com
(813) 431-4374
Youth
Fire Ants
Tampa
Jeff GREENWELL
Goodgreennrg@msn.com
(813) 727-8459

Individual Bids

Gender
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Male
Robert Miller
rpm3104@gmail.com
(410) 746-7353
Male
Graham blehart
Gjblehart@gmail.com
(312) 927-7024
Male
Rob Haughey
rhaughey@ut.edu
(813) 335-1805
Male
Donovan Kopp
donovankopp4@gmail.com
(904) 874-0425
Male
Joshua Pfenning
joshua_pfenning@verizon.net
(813) 220-3660